Order within 11 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (912) 634-9622
A COURTYARD FLORIST
Specializing in weddings, parties & special events~Also have a large assortment of unique gifts and gift & gourmet baskets
1700 Frederica Rd. #103 Saint Simons Island, GA 31522    Local: (912) 634-9622
Customer Reviews
A COURTYARD FLORIST
Local Saint Simons Island, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was nice. The recipient seemed to like the choice. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordering arrangements from A Courtyard Florist for the last couple of years, since the in-laws moved to St Simons, and it has been so easy to order. The end result is always an absolutely gorgeous arrangement. The flowers show up when requested and are as beautiful, or even more beautiful, than the pictures on the website. Thanks for always making the Mother-in-law feel as if she is queen for the day! Much appreciated!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the flowers and you did a superb job. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The person I sent the basket to way very pleased. She said they lived on the fruit for three days.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience! Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt service; recipients extremely pleased with flowers and arrangement; would highly recommend and will use again
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased. You made our nine-year-old granddaughter very happy.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering on-line. The recipient said that he arrangement was beautiful and I will definitely use Courtyard Florist again. Thank you for great service.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Holy cow. Ordered an arrangement at 1:00pm and they arrived to the recipient by 2:30 and were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and the beautiful service.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful bouquet! It was a great surprise for my mom's birthday and lovely addition to her stay at The Cloisters! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered a from out of town a couple of days before Valentine's day. The arrangement arrived on time and the flowers were fresh. Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really appreciate that you guys delivered the flowers before my mum went to work!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely Fabulous!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! The flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers. Excellent service!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and on time.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and I am told that a week later they are still pretty!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had a great experience! They delivered flowers within a couple hours of ordering them online, and I got an email confirmation when they were delivered.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pretty arrangement Fresh flowers
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I found Courtyard Forist online and took the ?leap of faith? that so many do when ordering online. The entire process, from making a selection to completing the order, was straightforward and easy......and most importantly; the arrangement was bourgeois. THANK YOU!!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your web service is very user friendly and showcases your arrangements beautifully. All reports are that the arrangements that I've ordered are always spectacular, thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL and Beyond expectations!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent on-line experience!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers arrived on time and I was told they were very nice. Easy online ordering although, next time I will stop in the shop to see what else you have available.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Order was as expected and delivered on time .
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I heard the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time though I didn't get a chance to see them. It was a custom arrangement with yellow roses becuz I'm from TEXAS! Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral display was very nice and more than we expected for the price
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used the Courtyard Florist to place orders from the UK for flowers to be sent to a relative on St Simons (Form would not allow me to choose International). I am delighted with the personal service they have provided. I can trust them to keep me informed and handle the order with care and attention. My relative on the Island is thrilled with the results. I am extremely pleased to have found a company I can continue to do business with.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person to whom I sent the flowers said that they were very beautiful and they arrived when promised. I am very happy with this purchase and will shop with Courtyard again in the future.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Perfect!
Patty's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2015, 4:33 pm

Thank you Dana, we are so glad you are pleased. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received quite a few arrangements in the last few months from Courtyard florist...They are magnicifent as usual!! THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTY THAT THEY BRING TO ME EACH DAY!
Patty's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2015, 8:19 am

Thank you Doreen, we are so glad you have enjoyed the arrangements we send! Looking forward to sending you more!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have family on the Island organised the flowers from the UK. Patty (Owner) could not have been more helpful. It honestly felt like we were dealing with a local florist just down the road. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have family on the Island organised the flowers from the UK. Patty (Owner) could not have been more helpful. It honestly felt like we were dealing with a local florist just down the road. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. Will use them again.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome job on floral bouquet. Great service above and beyond expectations.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Courtyard the past two years and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received two arrangements this past month and I must say they both were PERFECT. The quality of flowers and the greenery were exceptional. The roses are still alive and absolutely gorgeous. I thank you for making each day that they sit on my counter brighter!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great. Easy to order, the delivered bouquet mirrored the advertised picture, the recipient said it was stunning, and that they had never received flowers that stayed beautiful as long as these had.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome Florist. I love this shop.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The rose floral arrangement I received was and is still beautiful! Enjoyed the "Special" balloon attached as well. The roses are opening slowly so I will probably be enjoying my arrangement for several days. Your delivery gentleman was very nice. Thank you for helping make my days happier. Lola Hawkins
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hope you received my first review, if not, I want to express again how very beutiful my rose arrangement was. I also enjoyed the "Special" balloon attached. The roses are opening slowly which will give me additional days of enjoyment. Thank you for giving me such a happy surprise.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have never used your florist before, nor have I ordered flowers on-line before, but I can't begin to tell you how EASY it was to order flowers for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. I loved the fact that you gave picture examples of the flowers being ordered and offered several different price ranges for each arrangement. The flowers were delivered when requested, so thank you, thank you, thank you for the beautiful arrangement and for making it so easy. When I need flowers in the St. Simons area again, I will definitely use Courtyard Florist. Again, my many thanks!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You are AMAZING!! from the ease of placing the order, through the lightening fast delivery to the exquisite arrangement your service was exemplary! You made my mother's Mothers Day.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing customer service with attention to the details that made this delivery much more special. Thank You!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a tropical arrangement to surprise my mother on her arrival the Golden Isles. She has raved about it and tells me at least twice per day how beautiful it is!! THANK YOU to these wonderful people for making my mom smile!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a custom arrangement sent to my Aunt for her birthday and they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was awesome and so easy. My friend loved the gift. You are number one on my list!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I use Courtyard Florist all of the time and their service is fantastic! I live in NY and my girlfriend lives on St. Simons so I try and send her flowers fairly regularly. This place is great. Always on time and easy to order from. Could not be happier.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent! Prompt delivery of a beautiful arrangement which lasted a long time. Website ordering was smooth. Well done, will use again.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipients were very pleased with the arrangement. thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

perfect!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely the best florist I've ever dealt with! Not one complaint ever!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was lovely. Great variety and mix of color and texture.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was thrilled with the flowers so they must have been nice. Thanks
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much for a lovely and creative arrangement. It was customized perfectly to our requests, and the recipient greatly enjoyed it. We couldn't ask for more.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and very attractive in their presentation and appeared as promised on Valentine's Day
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the arrangement in the morning, and it was delivered that afternoon. The recipient said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered 2 beautiful arrangements. They were delivered very timely, and both recipients said the flowers lasted a long time!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were received on time and were beautifully arranged. Looked exactly as expected. Thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that I requested and what was delivered exceeded my expectations! THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Patty was great!! She did our flowers for our wedding. They were beautiful!! Exactly what we wanted plus more. I showed Patty a picture of what I wanted and when I saw the flowers they were exactly like the picture. She was just a pleasure to work with. She worked with our budget and gave us exactly what we wanted. We explained our rustic/elegant theme for the reception and she pulled everything together nicely. It was perfect!!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement looked just like the picture on the website. Great job. Thanks
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Promopt fast service and a beautiful arrangement! THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with your expeditious service. Our friends were so pleased to receive lovely Easter flowers.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful job !!! My grandmother loved her flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I work on a supply vessel in the Gulf of Mexico. Needed flowers for my sweetheart wife and you guys came through like a champ! She loved the red tulips. Thanks Again, Carl
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I work on a supply vessel in the Gulf of Mexico. Needed flowers for my sweetheart wife and you guys came through like a champ! She loved the red tulips. Thanks Again, Carl
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are so efficient & with beautiful work to boot!! Thank you Patty & staff!! ;-)
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

wonderful Christmas arrangement!!!! The (white) lillies along with the (red) roses and berries, plus greenery are fablous for this season!!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for the great service! Richard
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very unsual. I loved the orchids and the other tropical plants used in the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time and my mother loved them - thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again they exceeded my expectations on the flowers!! The only place that I order from to deliver to my parents in St Simon Island!!!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was lovely and accurate to Internet photo....not always the case when ordering online!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the prompted delivery to my sister and that they were delivered in the morning like i asked. My sister was very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangements we received for the birth of our daughter were gorgeous. Each was unique and the flowers were so pretty in color and stem.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service has been impecable. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mother loved the flowers, fast delivery. thank you
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent my mom a beautiful a floral arrangement and she was stunned. Second time using Courtyard Florist and will not be last!!!!!!!!! Erin from West Chester, PA
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter in law loved the flowers sent to her on the birth of her third child, our grandson Max. Thanks for your same day service.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and arrangement
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hello! My mother loved the vase! I will be sure to think of you for my future floral needs. Thanks! Lorace
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement of coral roses that my daughter ordered for me for Mother's day were gorgeous. I am enjoying them 6 days later. Even though I was not at home when they were delivered, I was called and told where they were left and that they had been placed in the shade. They were fresh and lovely when I got home. Thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in Los Angeles and have parents living on Saint Simon's Island. I sent my an arrangement of lilies for her birthday. She called me immediately to say how lovely they were arranged. The emails sent to me by the florist were great as I live on the west coast, so I knew before my mom called that the flowers had been delivered. I will definitely use your service again.
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Patty, We want to thank you for the beautiful job you did for our daughters wedding. You are so professional and easy to work with we didn't have to stress over the flowers. We will recommend you to everyone we can.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother really loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks they were beautiful..now if you can just make my husband send some more often! :)
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and have latested very well through the weekend!
Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

was verry good.
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

we always know that our family receives the best even though we cant be there
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautful work!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful job on my wedding. Professional service and beautiful design work. Highly recommend!
Flower Delivery To Saint Simons Island, GA
See Delivery Areas